Johannes Brahms : an annotated bibliography of the literature through 1982 / by Thomas Quigley ; with a foreword by Margit L. McCorkle.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Published: Metuchen, N.J. : Scarecrow Press, 1990.
Main Author:
Format: Book

Central Library, Level 6

Holdings details from Central Library, Level 6
Call Number Copy Loan Type Status Request
ML 134 .B81 .Q6 AU09197788B
For loan Available now Request this copy