The piano music of Douglas Lilburn / Margaret Nielsen ; [Robert Hoskins, editor].

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Published: Palmerston North, N.Z. : Massey University Music, c2006.
Main Author:
Corporate Author:
Other Authors:
Series:Massey University composer address, 2006
Format: Book

Central Library, Level 6

Holdings details from Central Library, Level 6
Call Number Copy Loan Type Status Request
ML 410 .L72 .N669 2006 AU19395566B
For loan Available now Request this copy