Nosferatu : eine Symphonie des Grauens / Kevin Jackson.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Published: London : A BFI book published by Palgrave Macmillan, 2013.
Main Author:
Corporate Author:
Series:BFI film classics
Format: Book
Table of Contents:
  • Machine generated contents note: 1.Contexts
  • 2.Production
  • 3.Nosferatu: Acts I and II
  • 4.Nosferatu-. Acts III-V
  • 5.Release, Reactions, Reputation
  • 6.Afterlives.