The Optional Protocol to the UN Convention Against Torture / Rachel Murray, Elina Steinerte, Malcolm Evans, Antenor Hallo de Wolf.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Published: New York : Oxford ; Oxford University Press, 2011.
Other Authors:
Format: Book

Central Library, Level 8

Holdings details from Central Library, Level 8
Call Number Copy Loan Type Status Request
KC 218 .T6 .O62 2011 AU18806619B
For loan Available now Request this copy