The stamps of the Pacific Islands. Vol. 1 / compiled for the Christchurch Philatelic Society by R.J.G. Collins.

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Published: Christchurch, N.Z. : Published for the Christchurch Philatelic Society by Verne, Collins, 1924.
Main Author:
Corporate Author:
Format: Book
Physical Description:103 p., [1] folded leaf of plates : ill., map ; 25 cm.
Notes:No more published.
Stamps of the New Zealand and Australian dependencies, Samoa,Tonga, New Hebrides, British Solomon Islands, Gilbert and Ellice Islands, Nauru.
Bagnall, C1238
Bib#: 1085797
Bibliography:Includes bibliographical references (p. 102-103).